Mercedes-Benz
Sachin Lambe
Chief Operating Officer - Sales

Mobile: +91-9223540191
sachin.lambe@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Jainarayan Barai
Lead Customer Service

Mobile: +91-9223547093
jai.narayan@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Ms. Vidya Kinekar
Lead - CRM

Mobile: +91 92235 42868
prm@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Amol Yatta
Marketing Executive

Mobile: +91-92235 40194
marketing@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Manish Dule
Team Leader Sales

Mobile: +91 70457 96327
manish.dule@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Swapnil Pande
Team Leader

Mobile: +91-70457 93328
Swapnil.pande@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Sandeep Garge
Team Leader Sales

Mobile: +91 90229 13665
sandeep.garge@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Akshay Hatwar
Product Manager Sales

Mobile: +91 76667 21051
akshay.hatwar@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Shoeb Ansari
Team Leader Sales

Mobile: +91 70453 56497
shoeb.ansari@centralstar.co.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi